Pram Tyres

Tyres and Inner Tubes for
Pushchairs and Prams
Buy tyres and inner tubes online for pushchairs, prams, strollers, buggies, joggers, running buggies, carts....  Suitable for most makes and models including: Quinny, Out n About, Bugaboo, Phil & Teds, Hauck.....
Search for Tyres and Inner Tubes
delivery van
Delivery Charges (UK Only)
  • Standard Delivery - 2-4 business days
    FREE on orders over 25
  • Standard Delivery - 2-4 business days
    1.50 on orders under 25
  • Express Delivery - 1-2 business days
    2.50 on all orders

Applies to orders placed before 2pm Monday to Friday.
All available delivery options will be shown during checkout.

Additional Shipping Information
DUE TO STOCKTAKING - we will not be dispatching any orders on Friday 1st July.
Orders placed after 2.30pm Thursday 30th June will be dispatched Monday 4th July. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Queen's Jubilee - orders placed after 2pm Wednesday 1st June will be dispatched Monday 6th June
Next dispatch date for all orders is Tuesday 3rd May
Order before 2pm today for same day dispatch
DUE TO STOCKTAKING - next dispatch date for all orders is Monday 28th February
Due to annual holiday next dispatch date for all orders is Monday 22nd November
Annual Holiday - orders placed after 7am Monday 3rd September will be dispatched Monday 10th September
Bank Holiday - next dispatch date for all orders is Tuesday 27th August
Queen's Jubilee - orders placed after 2pm Thursday 23rd December will be dispatched Thursday 30th December
Christmas Closing - the next dispatch date for all orders is Thursday 30th December
New Year Closing - the next dispatch date for all orders is Tuesday 4th January
Please be aware that some deliveries may take slightly longer than normal due to Royal Mail staff shortages.

Royal Mail Service Updates

FREE UK Delivery
Popular Brands
Quinny tyres and tubes
Quinny tyres and tubes
Phil and Teds tyres and tubes
Phil and Teds tyres and tubes
puncture-prevention
puncture-prevention


Hauck Runner tyres and tubes
Thule Urban Glide tyres and tubes
OutnAbout tyres and tubes
Bugaboo tyres and tubes

Mountain Buggy Duet

Running Buggy tyres and tubes

PramTyres
Your Cart
Your Cart: Empty
Search
PramCat
© 2022 PramTyres, all rights reserved worldwide.
Software: Kryptronic eCommerce, Copyright 1999-2022 Kryptronic, Inc. Exec Time: 0.097179 Seconds Memory Usage: 2.396698 Megabytes
Kryptronic